Welcome to the new Blog!

Wow, I can’t believe it has been 7 years since this blog was active. A lot has changed since then, which I’ll get into in a bit, but first and foremost welcome to the new blog!

 

Plastic Stars & Pixel Hearts is meant to be a place where I can freely give my 2 cents on everything: movies, books, products, subscriptions, recipes, etc.  I wrote this blog originally when I was bright eyed and bushy tailed, 23 and heading into a new adventure of life. I am 30 now, and the past 7 years have been full of highs and lows. By no means am I any more of an “adult”, but I like to think I have gained some wisdom, and mellowed out just a bit.

So kick back, and enjoy!

—Kailyn

Leave a Reply

